iTaste = iWasted My Money

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jim66

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 19, 2012
Amherst, Ohio
I'm not real happy with this one folks. I'm new to the ecf, and I realize none of you know me so please let me give you a little info about me. I've been vaping since 8 Sep 2011. I made the jump from standard ecigs to the eGo after a couple months. Shortly after that I bought a Buzz Pro, and I never looked back. I'm a mod junkie (it's like a disease lol). My favorite APVs are the Provari mini and the Pure Smoker Legacy with a Kick. Also I love the functionality, price and size of the new Rev3 from 310vapers.

So I know I didn't need the iTaste, but I was intrigued by the new design. It was moderately priced too. Not as good as the eGo Twist or the Rev3, but certainly not as expensive as other vv devices. I had no desire to use the tank system, but I liked the idea of the 510 adapter for using cartos. I picked one up from Eric at Discountvapers. I got excellent service as well as fast shipping from them. One thing I really liked about Eric's site is I could buy the 510 adapter version of the iTaste. Since I didn't want to use the tank, this seemed like a perfect fit. Eric also included a 5 pack of Tidy Clearomizers.