Dripping Atomizer

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dragunlady

ECF Veteran
May 15, 2012
United States
I have a couple of threads going and am learning so much from so many really nice people here!

But that then lead to this new idea.

When I asked about trying out new flavors, I was told the best way to do it is with an atomizer.

Now I've never used an atomizer before. I basically bought a couple of Ego Twists and a few dual coil cartomizer tanks and away I went.

But when I asked about trying new flavors, I was told to use an atomizer.

Again, never having used one before, I'm wondering which is the one that I would use? Or should I ask, what do others used and recommend?

In doing research on this new subject to me yesterday, I found that there are now new atomizers that are strictly used for dripping with no bridge. Not that I know what a bridge is, but I got the general idea from Grimm Green's video.

He doesn't recommend the dripping atomizers from madvapes, (or was it Smart Vapes?) but like something called HH which is more expensive.

So, before I ramble on too much here, which atomizer would you recommend that I use strictly for tasting new juices, and where can I get it from?

Thanks, everybody!

MegaVaper

ECF Veteran
Jul 4, 2012
USA
www.megavaper.com
In general any atomizer. The idea is that atomizers dont have a filler. So you dont get any poly or filler taste, and so that you dont have to wait till the cartomizer is out of juice to put a fresh juice in. Also anything without a filler is much easier to clean so that you can try that new juice.

Bridges give you the option of attaching a cartridge. Remove the bridge and you drip directly on the coil. Driping directly on the coil supposedly produces more vapor.

You dont need a expensive atomizer just too taste test, and i wouldnt suggest one unless you fall in love with dripping.

Last edited:

Stosh

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Oct 2, 2010
Nevada
306 not 510? Forgive my ignorance. =]