Status
Not open for further replies.

gormly

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Jun 9, 2011
Connecticut USA
www.discountvapers.com
I decided to make a thread dedicated to this atomizer because I am pretty sure it will be both popular and there will be a lot of questions I might not be able to answer as I am a newbie to rebuildables and others can help us all with this new cool stuff!

So, with that said and because they are IN STOCK and not "weeks away".. I give you...

The Griffin Rebuildable Atomizer tank
(did clone)

New! Finally an affordable rebuildable atomizer with a tank system holding up to 4-5ml

banner2.jpg

Not generally for beginners unless you want to get your feet wet with an easily rebuilable atomizer. Even if you don't this is a great item to have to test liquids or get the best vape possible, easy to clean the parts or remove them entirely. This items come ready to vape so even if you have no plans to rebuild this is a nice addition to your vape collection.

Made with Stainless steel and plated Copper/Brass (not sure which yet, I will scrape one soon to find out). All parts are plated so there is no worry about copper or brass contacting your eLiquid.
Can be disassembled and put back together in minutes, very easy to clean, use and rebuild.

16mm Overall Diameter
53mm Overall Length assembled (without drip tip)

Comes with
1 fully built Griffin (using ss mesh)
1 spare roll of coil
1 Nice metal drip tip
1 "Gift" tin

Please note, as this comes in a tin and it is not really packed all that well it will rattle around a bit. I do not want to deprive you of the tin it comes in as it can come in handy to store parts for your Griffin (extra parts coming soon) Also, due to the rebuildable nature of this item, there are no refunds unless there is a defective part ie, a screw is bad or something similar. Vape quality with the included starter mesh and coil is not warrantied as it is fully customizable.

Eric's Review: