Question about 2ml of 36mg nicotine daily, ego C vv twist, and national forum

Status
Not open for further replies.

bineva17

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 29, 2012
Hanoi
Hi there. I have three questions which has been seeked for since I started to vape, but haven't found answers yet.

So I post them here with the hope to find some anwers.

1. I fill my cartos 4 times daily, which 40 drops of VG + 10 drops of 36mg nicotine each time, so that I vape 40 drops = 2ml 36mg = 72mg nicotine daily. I had been smoking for 10 years with more than 2 packs daily. If compares to smoking 1mg cigarette, does that mean vaping 72mg nicotine daily is somewhat equal to smoke 72 cigarettes 1mg daily? And is vaping 72mg nicotine daily high? And if can, pls tell me how much you vape daily.

2. I'm going to have a Ego C vv twist. Its Voltage ranges from ~3-4.8V, the question of a vv PV is, if it works at 3V, will the battery life be longer than working at 4.8V?

3. How can I register an national forum?

Thanks alot!

bacc.vap

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 18, 2011
Virtualville
Hello, you can't really compare how much nicotine you get from smoking and vaping because the nicotine is absorbed diferently, and you get much less of the nicotine when vaping. I'm sure their are probably more in depth discussions about it in the nicotine section of the forum. Nicotine is mostly self regulating, when your body has had enough you will stop vaping when you've had enough without even thinking about it. If you get too much nic. your body will tell you that also.
I usually vape about 4ml's of 24mg liquid a day.

Generally the battery will last longer if set at lower volts.

I'm not sure what your last question is, do you want to start a forum for Vietnam? If your asking how to go on one of the national forums you don't have to register, just go on and post.

hairball

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 17, 2010
Other Places