New member from CT

Status
Not open for further replies.

atlanticx

Oct 11, 2012
Connecticut
hello all.

i am looking forward to learning a bunch from y'all, and eventually getting to the point were i'll be able to speak all the lingo without hesitation.

i am very new to the e-cig scene, but was referred by a member "John D in CT." because new members cannot send PM's, i'll just put what i wanted to ask here. we met at a taco bell earlier this year in canton where my buddy was working, and you had an e-cig that i almost instantly fell in love with. if i remember correctly, we sat there for a good 30 minutes talking about it. i just recently found the piece of paper that told me to look here for you. :p

being new, i cannot honestly remember anything about the e-cig that you had besides the fact that i loved it, so if by some odd chance that you stumble upon this post, i would love to hear back from you about what parts you bought and put together.

that being said, i am also extremely open to other suggestions from other members regarding "noob" DIY e-cigs. i have a Peak vPro, but peak unfortunately went out of business. so i do not have anywhere to get the same refillable cartridges. time for a new e-cig. i have not done but 5 minutes of research so far, but am planning to do quite a bit.

if anyone has any suggestions on where to start, it would be greatly appreciated! once again, hello all! it's good to be part of the community.

~BK

Plumes.91

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 30, 2012
United States