KBV Peach Mango - Anyone tried this yet? There are 0 reviews

Status
Not open for further replies.

Magikhat

ECF Veteran
May 21, 2012
Pennsylvania
www.flavorplace.com
I am using an ego-c Twist battery with a CE4 long wick clearomizer.
I am not getting good results with this setup. My ego twist battery gives me good power for about 2 seconds and after that it is gone
I think I will have to just buy a provari mini to get the proper power. Right now everything tastes off and I don't think KBV is to blame.
It will really hurt me to pay $200 bucks but I think I have to do it.

Morfeeus

ECF Veteran
Mar 5, 2011
Blue Springs, MO
I have been using a Provari for about 18 months and it was the best investment I have ever made as far as E-cigs go. It doesn't look as pretty as it once did and the black paint has chipped in quite a few areas, but I've dropped it numerous times and it just keeps on working. I am still using the same three 18650 batteries I bought with it too without any noticable performance changes. I would buy another one in a heartbeat if this one ever does die!

I am using an ego-c Twist battery with a CE4 long wick clearomizer.
I am not getting good results with this setup. My ego twist battery gives me good power for about 2 seconds and after that it is gone
I think I will have to just buy a provari mini to get the proper power. Right now everything tastes off and I don't think KBV is to blame.
It will really hurt me to pay $200 bucks but I think I have to do it.

Morfeeus

ECF Veteran
Mar 5, 2011
Blue Springs, MO
:p:pWell, I recieved my recent order from KBV today and I tried a 30ml bottle of the Peach Mango(no other vendor would I buy that large of a bottle of a new flavor!!). I ordered 18mg nic with a 70/30 PG/VG blend. The flavor is delicious! A very balanced mix of Peach and Mango. Strong TH with vapor production to be expected from a 70/30 PG/VG blend. Another winner from KBV! Missy is the ultimate mix-master mistress :p

Magikhat

ECF Veteran