Vaping is making me sick

Status
Not open for further replies.

wannavaap

Jan 3, 2010
VA
Ok, I'm new to vaping. I smoke a pack to a pack and a half of Marlboro Lights a day. My goal was to quick cigarettes all together and just vape. I have started with the blu to keep the testing cost down. Here is my problem. After about a day on the blu medium carts, I started getting headaches and my neck began to ache like crazy. At first I thought it may be too much nicotine and then began to wonder if it was the PG. I don't believe I am over vaping. I am using the blu like a standard cigarette. 10 to 15 drags and I put it down. I have ordered the Johnson Creek low PG smoke juice and I like it. HOWEVER, I am still getting monster headaches. Their sample pack comes in 24 mg of nicotine only. I also cut it in several different methods, but that didn't work. Does anyone have any suggestions or recommendations to help me out.

Clem68W

Dec 29, 2009
Hawaii
It may be a more mechanical problem. I got headaches and a tiny bit of neck strain my first week most likely because I was smoking the 510 like a crack pipe and probably because I was trying very hard to get a "analog" hit. I'm also still going through withdrawals (24mg just doesn't seem to be doing it for me), and that makes life suck a little, too.

Kattdaddy

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran