Interchangeable cartridges?

Status
Not open for further replies.

kkenner

Jan 5, 2010
Texas
Hey, This may be a stupid question but bare with me, I'm new at this :?:

I found out about e-cigs a while ago and decided to do some research before buying. I decided on Blu Cigs and brought it up to my mom to get a second opinion. She was eager to get me to quit real cigarettes so she, without my knowledge, bought the Smoking Everywhere brand at the mall. This brand is not that great. They are ok, but the cartridges are not the cheapest I've seen.

My question is do other e-cig cartridges work with this brand or is my cheapest option to buy a bottle of liquid nicotine or is there another option? Where do y'all suggest buying these supplies?

(And, for the record, I go to school in San Angelo, TX so retailers in that area or online suppliers in TX would be awesome)

Thanks!

mr quackums

ECF Veteran
Dec 17, 2009
texas
im in texas also and make it a point to avoid online suppliers, if you buy from out of state then all purchases are tax free.

as far as your question: im still new at this but it seems to me that the supplier doesnt matter at all, what matters is the model of the e-cig. so one you find that out just hop over to google (froogle.com would probably be better) and do a search.

Jan 2, 2010
U.S.A
Oh no... not another Smoking Everywhere victim :(

Seriously, the Blu has a bad enough reputation on here as it is, but Smoking Everywhere tops the lot lol. If you don't believe me then search this forum there is enough horror stories to give you nightmares about them. I strongly advise you to take it back for a refund (if you can even get your money back out of them) and buy a decent quality e-cig that doesn't cost a fortune to buy or maintain. Trust me if you tried a KR808D-1 or a Joye 510, you would see what you're missing out on. Plus, the kit's are only about 35 bux for the whole thing and you can get some fantastic tasting juices / cartridges.

kkenner

Jan 5, 2010