Status
Not open for further replies.

Cavediver

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 9, 2013
Buford, Ga
Hello all,
Newbie here (as if you couldn't tell) with a question about vaping thick e-juice.

I'm currently using Vision non-rebuildable clearomizers with my eGo-T 650 batteries. So far, so good, except for my favorite: coffee. The clearomizer is getting clogged and harder to draw, and I'm starting to get dry / burned hits.

Is there a better but still simple-to-use delivery system for the thicker flavors? It needs to be compatible with the 650s, and it needs to be something that I can use without hassle during the work day and during my 1hr commute each way. I don't mind filling it up once or twice, but don't want to deal with dripping or fussy gear that's likely to leak.

I know I can rinse the existing clearo, and I know I can get a rebuildable version. If that's the best course of action, fine. However, if the best idea is to switch to a tank, carto, or some other piece of gear, I'm all ears! By the same token, iIf such a thing doesn't exist, please feel free to tell me to sit down, suck it up, and quit whining. I can take it :laugh:

Thank you!

kra3y

Feb 26, 2012
Serbia
Maybe you could try kanger evod bcc clearomizer.. maybe remove 1 wick from it to get more juice to the coil.. (find a video on youtube on how to rebuild the coil and you'll see how to take 1 wick out.. really easy) and if it gets clogged, just change the coil.. you can buy them in 5 packs.. Also maybe a vision mini vivi nova could work.. it's top coil that can also be changed easily.. I only have experience with kanger evod bcc which has been awesome for me, but heard that mini vivi novas are also good.. They both fit 650s fine..

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

Baditude

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2012
Ridgeway, Ohio