Huge and Thick cloud of Vapor

Status
Not open for further replies.

dirtbagblz

Verified Member
Apr 8, 2013
sacramento, ca
i have been vaping for almost 3 months and have spent around $700 on liquids , PV, RBA, RDA, etc. And in my quest of looking for the best cloud of holy goodness i have discovered the nimbus RDA. it cost around $60 and the air holes need to be drilled out bigger to around 1/16, but this bad boy got me kicked out of a bar for the sheer presence of clouds i was applying to the establishment.

yzer

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Nov 23, 2011
Northern California
You don't need huge and thick clouds o' vapor. This is a theatrical trick posed by vapor charlatans that include some of the biggest names in "video vapor reviews." Ordinary ex-smokers of 40 years get by just fine without the huge clouds o' vapor. If you want to look at the huge clouds o' vapor charlatans then look at people who inhale with huge lung capacity, often indicated by barrel chested individuals. Who gives a crap? High VG concentrations increases visible vapor on the exhale, so does large lung capacity. Grow up, there are a lot of carnival acts out there.

Last edited:

Tripster

ECF Veteran
May 21, 2011
You don't need huge and thick clouds o' vapor. This is a theatrical trick posed by vapor charlatans that include some of the biggest names in "video vapor reviews." Ordinary ex-smokers of 40 years get by just fine without the huge clouds o' vapor. If you want to look at the huge clouds o' vapor charlatans then look at people who inhale with huge lung capacity, often indicated by barrel chested individuals. Who gives a crap? High VG concentrations increases visible vapor on the exhale, so does large lung capacity. Grow up, there are a lot of carnival acts out there.