• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

VAPOR CAFE Ephrata, Lancaster County!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Underdawg736

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 24, 2013
Lancaster, Pa
Morning All!

After finding about this place here at ECF while doing research on what would best suit me as I cross over from the smoke and haze to the vape and craze world I figured to stop by and see what they had to offer a complete noob as myself!

First impressions of the shop is nothing short of awesome! Very clean, bright, and organized and the first thing I noticed was the sweet smell of vapor as there were several folks in there vaping away at their samples....yes they let you try before you buy! Their juices are homemade with a wide variety to choose from, I think they have over 30 flavors to choose from and I found several that I could get in trouble with!
The owners are very friendly, knowledgeable, and personal and they took the time to school this noob on different set ups and techniques and what to do to get me on the right path! I settled with getting an eGo-C2 kit and so far I'm liking it alot!
Did I mention that their homemade liquids are out of this freaking world?!?! I broke down and got their Apple Jax, and yes it's tastes just like you're eating a bowl of Apple Jacks....it's that good!

If anyone out there was on the fence on whether or not to take a trip out to see what they have, I say go for it, you won't be disappointed! It would definately be worth it for those from other areas surrounding the Ephrata area to come by, noobs and vets alike...... you won't be disappointed.
They definately have me as a customer for life!

Underdawg736

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 24, 2013
Lancaster, Pa