New to Bottom Feeders

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marvin & Sennie

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
I am new to bottom feeders so please pardon my ignorance and I have questions before I can purchase. What do I need 1st off to get started? How much is it going to cost and where do I purchase these things? I've used the mini ego ( the size of a cigarette) an ego, and Zmax with cartomizers in a tank, vivi nova's, kanger T3... list goes on. I haven't tried dripping because I'm not quite sure how. I have had crappy luck with pretty much everything because I vape the dark sweet juices. I usually go through a smok cartomizer a day except with the Ikenvape ones I usually go through 2 which I have no idea why. It was suggested to me by Bad to try a bottom feeder like a Reo. I haven't had the $$ to start all over again but I need to order carts and was thinking maybe just use that $$ to order a bottom feeder instead. Soooo if you can help me figure out what I am doing I would appreciate it very much so!

super_X_drifter

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 4, 2012
Somewhere out there
www.youtube.com
Good choice. You will need a REO. Blems start from 115. They are brand new with usually undetectable or very minor imperfections in the finish. A grand or mini 2.1

You will need an aw IMR 18650 battery for a grand or an aw IMR 18490 for a mini 2.1. I would suggest buying at least 2 batteries to start. RTD vapor.com. I also recommend an xtar wp2 charger from RTD vapor.

You will still need either a carto, an atty or an RBA.

That and juice and your ready to rock.

Lets see, 115 for the REO, 6 for shipping, approx 10 per battery, 20 for the charger, 6 for shipping = +/- $170. + whoever you need for the topper (carto /atty / RBA) and your set :)

Last edited:

unsure

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 6, 2010
Silicon Valley, California
Last edited:

Marvin & Sennie

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member