Status
Not open for further replies.

greasegizzard

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 29, 2015
Arkansas
So I thought this might be kind of fun maybe, even if the title is somewhat ambitious. lol

I'll ask a question for the next person to answer. Then that person can ask a question for the next person.

So to start, what does your screen name mean?

Come have some fun and make your own threads, too! @Marina2 @liblue1 @KatzWh1skers @cooladdict @Fuzzy Thunderbear @Scooter jordan II @Axelbeam @Roadtrip635 @CountBoredom
Hey, vaping family!

I used to be embarrassed to admit that I am relatively new to vaping.

I've been here about six months now, and I've learned a lot, but I still have a lot to learn.

I've found out the best way to learn is to ask questions!

Here's the challenge:

START A THREAD in this forum WITH YOUR OWN QUESTION
-about vaping
-about Vapor4Life's new line
-about Vapor4Life in general
-about Lady Vapentine
or
START A THREAD TALKING ABOUT WHAT YOU LIKE/WHAT WE CAN IMPROVE ON WITH OUR JUICE AND PRODUCTS.
or
START A REALLY FUN THREAD. ANYTHING GOES; JUST KEEP ON YOUR CLOTHES. :pervy::pervy::pervy:

The thread that gets the most activity by next Monday will win the thread-starter an
ASPIRE PEGASUS and an ULTIMO E-JUICE

(I won't include my comments in the activity AND you can tag your friends!)

Let's see what we learn!
:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

LadyVapentine

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Nov 16, 2015
Sweet Home Chicago
www.vapor4life.com
So I thought this might be kind of fun maybe, even if the title is somewhat ambitious. lol

I'll ask a question for the next person to answer. Then that person can ask a question for the next person.

So to start, what does your screen name mean?

Come have some fun and make your own threads, too! @Marina2 @liblue1 @KatzWh1skers @cooladdict @Fuzzy Thunderbear @Scooter jordan II @Axelbeam @Roadtrip635 @CountBoredom