5 Flavors From Dr. Crimmy's

Status
Not open for further replies.

gymrat8168

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 6, 2010
Michigan
Here is a quick review of my first order from Dr. Crimmy's. I know there is quite a bit of info out there about Crimmy's but I figured this may help anyone who is on the fence about trying them.

I have been vaping for over 3 years and have tried a ton of liquid from the cheapest to the high priced "premium" brands. Some were good, some were bad, none were really great to me. I recently starting dripping and after realizing that rda sure like to drink the liquid I starting looking for a good liquid at a decent price. I placed my order with Dr. Crimmy's on Sunday and received it on Thursday. I am happy with their turn around time.

All the liquids were tested on a variety of drippers on a Sigeli 150 at various wattages depending on build. This review is based on fresh from the mailbox. I know some of the flavors will improve with steeping but figured a lot of people want to vape their liquid right away so this is my out of the box impressions. Here is what I ordered.

Apple Pie Ala Mode
80VG/20PG
6MG
Extra Flavor Shot

Straight out of the box this one is very good. I wouldn't say that it is a perfect replication of apple pie but that may change with steeping. I get a very nice apple with light cinnamon and a bit of a bakery flavor. The ice cream is very light at this point but the flavors are excellent. I have read that a lot of people suggest getting the extra ice cream option for more cream flavor. Overall this one is a winner and I would reorder.

Fruit & Cream (Blueberry & Sweet Cream)
80VG/20PG
6MG
Extra Flavor shot

This one is outstanding fresh out of the box. This one tastes exacly like it is suposed to. I get a nice sweet blueberry with a nice rich sweet cream. This one is my favorite so far and I look forward to trying some of the other fruits with the sweet cream. I will for sure be reordering this one.

Root Beer Float
80VG/20PG