ALL New Smoktech GROOVE VW BOX , HOT AND COOL & Coming Soon

Discussion in 'GotVapes' started by badkolo, Dec 24, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. badkolo

    badkolo ECF Guru ECF Veteran

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2009
    Location:
    Whitestone , New York USA
    here is the pic of the smoktech groove variwatt box coming soon



    [​IMG]
     
  2. dodari

    dodari Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2011
    Location:
    New Mexico
    What does the S-3 Composite Key do?
     
  3. Izan

    Izan Ultra Member ECF Veteran

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2012
    Location:
    Palma De Mallorca
    Would that not activate the device?
     
  4. badkolo

    badkolo ECF Guru ECF Veteran

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2009
    Location:
    Whitestone , New York USA
    i think thats the power button
     
  5. dodari

    dodari Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2011
    Location:
    New Mexico
    Ah, OK, seems probable.
     
  6. AG51

    AG51 ECF Guru ECF Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2011
    Location:
    Dat Way →
    Whoa....That's Grooveys Badkolo :D
     
  7. WallyO

    WallyO Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Supporting member
    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2012
    Location:
    Cicero,IL
    Probably pick one of these up. I love my Gripper but wish it was variable wattage. Been waiting for them to come out with one, but this looks like it'll be a very similar feel in the hand.
     
  8. yiddleboge6

    yiddleboge6 ECF Guru Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2012
    Location:
    PA
    I like this one...........I be Feelin Groovey :D
     
  9. wolandepiphanius

    wolandepiphanius Darth Wolandvader Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Supporting member
    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2012
    Location:
    San Francisco, CA
    So, this does only VW & not VV? It's a strictly variable power device?
     
  10. myyrkezaan

    myyrkezaan Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2012
    Location:
    Clayton, NC
    I'm more interested in what the USB interface does.
     
  11. wolandepiphanius

    wolandepiphanius Darth Wolandvader Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Supporting member
    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2012
    Location:
    San Francisco, CA
    Nevermind. The image says "voltage/watts up" and "voltage/watts down". :facepalm:
     
  12. badinfluence357

    badinfluence357 Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2012
    Location:
    NYC
    Cool I was about to take out the zmax board and mount it in a box...I seened it somewhere in the forums....this new box is hot!!...
    Sent from my SCH-R910 using Tapatalk 2
     
  13. dodari

    dodari Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2011
    Location:
    New Mexico
    Any info on what batteries it uses? Or is it a sealed up unit?
     
  14. Dougiestyle

    Dougiestyle Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Joined:
    Feb 5, 2011
    Location:
    Knoxville, TN USA
    Pricetag? Be gentle, please. Santa has been generous this year. ;)
     
  15. datacreek

    datacreek Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 23, 2010
    Location:
    USA
    I'd be interested in the mah as well. Looks like it might be using a cell phone battery.
    Please tell me this device reads resistance.
     
  16. Lentulusbatiatus

    Lentulusbatiatus Senior Member ECF Veteran

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2012
    Location:
    Wakefield
    looks a sealed unit with usb charging.
     
  17. yiddleboge6

    yiddleboge6 ECF Guru Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2012
    Location:
    PA
    That would be my guess too...................
     
  18. silverette

    silverette Full Member Verified Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2012
    Location:
    Scotland
    When will it be available please.
     
  19. Scottinboca

    Scottinboca Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2011
    Location:
    Planet Vapton
    It would have to read ohms in order to use power regulation(VW). I don't know why it wouldn't have the ability to tell you the ohms.
     
  20. yiddleboge6

    yiddleboge6 ECF Guru Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2012
    Location:
    PA
    Fun fun fun coming our way soon :D
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page