Any decent cig-a-likes exist?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beaverkt

ECF Veteran
Mar 5, 2011
NC USA
I have been vaping for a few years now and am pretty happy with my normal setup which usually a medium sized mod and tank. However sometimes I really miss the form factor of a cig-a-likes. I have an eroll that I've tried to like but the cape is too cool and the filling to fiddly. I remember using some 808 gear awhile back that seemed to vape pretty good for a cig-a-likes. I haven't kept up with new hardware in over a year. I am thinking of picking up some new cig-a-like kit and was wondering if there was anything better than standards 808 stuff.

Reactions: bnrkwest

JMarca

E-Cig Afficionado
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 19, 2013
New York
The Joyetech eRoll-C is about the best cigalike I've seen, refillable tank and everything and the PCC will make sure it gets you through a day.

eRoll-C - Joyetech

I honestly wouldn't buy anything labelled after a website or online store, all those kits you see are all Chinese branded kits that are generally bad quality.

I know you said you tried the old eroll but that's about as good as cigalikes get really.

Reactions: nicnik

sincerelysasquatch

ECF Veteran
Feb 23, 2014
usa
Mistic bridge, 10$ at Walgreen's, keep one in my vehicles ......decent stealth vape, refillable, use 24mg
Mistic bridge is pretty cool. My husband uses one and I was using one before i got my subvod kit a few days ago. You can buy a mistic bridge kit with a mistic battery, or a bridge "tank" to fit on blu or... i think mark ten? batteries.

Reactions: nicnik

Rocketpunk

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Aug 14, 2012
Dayton, Ohio
SmokelessImage is great

Plus one for Smokeless Image. Their Volts are chickenhawks. Not great battery life, but their blank cartos taste just as good as any Smok or Boge out there. Great for hands free gaming. I still keep some around with some 18 mg tobacco flavored juice when I get the urge to hold a cigalike.

nicnik