1. Deeming is here... Mitch Zeller to make an announcement at 8.45am EST. We're liveblogging it at vaping.com. Stay tuned for the announcement and reaction to the most significant event in vaping for 6 years...
    Dismiss Notice

Anyone purchased from VapeZone.com?

Discussion in 'General Vaping Discussion' started by Ankle Spanker, Mar 6, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Ankle Spanker

    Ankle Spanker Moved On ECF Veteran

    Jul 15, 2008
    Has anyone purchased from this website? - Electronic Cigarette E-Liquid Wholesale

    They seem to have great prices on Joyetech e-liquids, but I couldn't be so sure if the site is legit.

    If anyone has any experience, please let me know!
  2. Striker911

    Striker911 Moved On Verified Member ECF Veteran

    Jan 7, 2012
    Mountain Home, AR
    I have not. Like the 510 "T" atomizer for $5.99 though. Free shipping on all orders and free air mail for $30 and up. Not bad.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page