Aspire BDC?

Status
Not open for further replies.

itsflashpoint

Nov 2, 2014
Hey guys,

I am new to this game so I was wondering.

If I buy the Aspire ET-S BVC Glass Clearomizer, would I need to buy anything else besides the e-juice?

If so, what and how much will it cost me?

I want to buy something not too expensive I guess ill go cheap on this and say that my max is in the CAD$15 - $20 mark.

Also does anyone know good websites where I can get a "free" sample? Most websites I tried Googling but they usually don't ship to Canada or the shipping is ridicules.
Thanks for your time and help!

Last edited:

PaulieD

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 15, 2012
Beach
Hi and Welcome!

I am not sure what you are asking but I will try to help. The title of the thread is BDC (bottom dual coil) and then your question is about a bvc (bottom vertical coil) glass clearomizer.
The bvc are the newer and better coils for the bottom fed clearomizers, they last longer, have almost no dry hits, better flavor.....etc.
Coils do though wear out at some point so you will need a supply of them, not just the one that came in your clearomizer.
Coils will vary on how long they last depending on wattage, juice, device, etc. They should probably last you about a week (bvc) YMMV some last 2-3 weeks.

itsflashpoint

Nov 2, 2014
Hi and Welcome!

I am not sure what you are asking but I will try to help. The title of the thread is BDC (bottom dual coil) and then your question is about a bvc (bottom vertical coil) glass clearomizer.
The bvc are the newer and better coils for the bottom fed clearomizers, they last longer, have almost no dry hits, better flavor.....etc.
Coils do though wear out at some point so you will need a supply of them, not just the one that came in your clearomizer.
Coils will vary on how long they last depending on wattage, juice, device, etc. They should probably last you about a week (bvc) YMMV some last 2-3 weeks.

My bad let me fix what I was trying to say.