Aspire Nautilus 2 any information would be much appreciated!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Albany Oregon 541

Apr 23, 2017
I just wanted to ask around about the Nautilus 2 and see how it works for other MTL'so out there. I've been vaping since 2012 & I had to get a new account on ECF but I am a Veteran of vaping so I just wanted some basics on the quality of flavor output, airflow, ease of filling, whether it has any leakage issues etc. I'm old school as far as I've been steadily using my Aspire nautilus 5ml on a Council of Vapor minivolt 40w for about a year. I just ordered a Council of Vapor MegaVolt 80W (Gun Metal black) & I thought that the silver Nautilus 2 would look Dope as .... on my new device, plus I bought like 100 1.8 coils (Clones from China for $60) & I like that they're interchangeable with the nautilus 2; so they won't be wasted.

Reactions: JoeMischief

Maytwin

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Dec 28, 2011
SW France
I just wanted to ask around about the Nautilus 2 and see how it works for other MTL'so out there. I've been vaping since 2012 & I had to get a new account on ECF but I am a Veteran of Vaping so I just wanted some basics on the quality of flavor output, airflow, ease of filling, whether it has any leakage issues etc. I'm old school as far as I've been steadily using my Aspire nautilus 5ml on a Council of Vapor minivolt 40w for about a year. I just ordered a Council of Vapor MegaVolt 80W (Gun Metal black) & I thought that the silver Nautilus 2 would look Dope as .... on my new device, plus I bought like 100 1.8 coils (Clones from China for $60) & I like that they're interchangeable with the nautilus 2; so they won't be wasted.
Welcome :)

You may find the thread here helpful : New Aspire Nautilus 2 tank just released!
I've had mine a week now and have had no problems with filling, leakage etc and prefer it over the Triton mini and Nautilus mini.

Reactions: JoeMischief

JoeMischief

Apr 21, 2017
Southsea