Bellus vs BillowV2 vs KayfunLite vs RussianV2

Status
Not open for further replies.

AviA

Mar 25, 2016
Hi
I am new to vaping and want to quit analogs.... already ordered Evic VTC mini and searching suitable RTA.
After i went through hundreds of reviews, i shortlisted 4 RTAs and will be ordering 1 of them.
Hope to get proper solution of my confusion.

1. KFL : Most recommended RTA for M2L.....no Air flow control is my only concern
2. Russian V2 : KFL with AFC......
3. Bellus : Honourable mention everywhere...........
4. Billow V2 : Considered as kayfun Killer......Dual coil....

Any help is much appreciated. Open for sugguestions.
Thanks

drugarth

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jul 12, 2015
Netherlands, groningen
Bellus is a top tank imo, I have 6 and like them very much, it is as you say a very good alrounder.
Only 2 things to be aware off:
the build deck is not the biggest out there, so you can't build huge coils.
It has only 2 post holes, so dual coil is a little trickier than decks with 4 post holes.
Both those don't bother me, so I highly recommend this RTA

Last edited:
Reactions: mightymen

ian91

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 14, 2013
Westbank, BC Canada