Not open for further replies.

Ladiekali

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 1, 2013
Florida
NO reviews!

Ok. So has any one tried this one? is it new?

I'm getting ready to make my first purchase.
But i'm nervous as there are no reviews...

maybe some one can give me some feedback...
is it sweet, is it creamy? is it cakey?

I can't really afford the diy wta right now...
so i'm trying to pick a flavor that might suit me enough.

I'm not into tobacco vapes
I am a selfish newport cigarette smoker. I've been vaping since late september 2013
I'm here because i can't seem to kick them. I go as long as 3 weeks, but then i just have to have a couple.
doesn't help that i'm surrounded by smokers. I thought about trying the newbie flavor, but i really havn't found a menthol that i like yet. i can't seem to stomach that cough syrup type feeling they give.

ok sorry for the rant.
really just looking for some feed back on the berry best pcakes...
before i pull the trigger on it :)

snork

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 30, 2011
CO
I've tried Flapjack which is very good, in fact I'm going to go back to it again in a new atomizer that I think will make it really shine. The only thing I wish it had was a little more maple syrup, but the pancakes and butter are great!
That all sounds really weird.
Anyway, I'll bet the Berry is another $100 pancake.

hittman

ECF Guru
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Contest Winner!
  • Jul 13, 2009
    Somewhere between here and there
    I received a bottle of this today so haven't spent a lot of time with it yet but so far I like it. I get the blueberry taste along with a sweet pancake batter flavor on the exhale. I think this is one that I'll like more and more as I use it. I've got it in a crystal vision clearo and the flavor is coming thru more as I break in the new coil. I'll clean out my igo L tomorrow to give it a try with dripping.

snork

Vaping Master
    ECF Veteran
    Verified Member