Best Clearomizer to get for the eGo-T?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Galactic Stone

Moved On
Aug 8, 2013
I'm pretty new to all of this, so I will just ask everyone - I currently have a CE4 clearomizer for my eGo-T battery.

I want a clearomizer that has an atomizer that is easily accessed, cleaned, and/or replaced without tossing out the entire clearomizer. Does that describe the CE5 or is there something better in a similar price range?

Question 2 - which clearomizer (if any) produces the most vapor in general?

Best regards and thanks in advance!

MikeG

(off to bed, will check replies in the morning).......

dring219

Verified Member
May 31, 2011
Knoxville , Tennessee USA
kanger pro tank or kanger t2's or t3's IMO also vivi novas

I like the ViVi Novas myself , havent tried the Kanger models. The ViVi is either a replacable coil head for about 2 bucks or rebuildable too according to PBusardo on YouTube . Havent had to change my coil since i got mine . Had it for about a week now .

Donnie
Knoxville, TN USA

Ralence

Aug 10, 2013
New London CT USA
I've personally found the T2's the easiest to clean for me because of the short wick, and it being bottom coil. You can pop out the middle post and expose the coil, which makes it fairly simple. I have no experience with the protank, so this is just vs. CE4/CE5 and Vivi Novas.

Just my .02

Phil

Edit: Meant T3, thanks for the catch Zevyn!

Last edited:

Zevyn

Aug 6, 2013
FL
I've personally found the T2's the easiest to clean for me because of the short wick, and it being bottom coil. You can pop out the middle post and expose the coil, which makes it fairly simple. I have no experience with the protank, so this is just vs. CE4/CE5 and Vivi Novas.

Just my .02

Phil

The T2 is top coil. Unless you meant to say T3.

InTheShade

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 26, 2013
South Texas