Best mini clearomizer ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

whanso1

Aug 31, 2012
Maryland, USA
What is the best mini clearomizer?

I am looking at the volt mini and the halo mini so far.

I will go cartomizer if I feel the need and will order some with whatever mini clearomizer I choose.

Looking for opinions on these and others.

Please note: I am coming up on my two year vaperversary .... Analog free for two years (except 1/4 of one I had three months in hahaha oh well). So I'm not a beginner. I am looking to get out of vaping. Started off with blu.... And I plan to finish with blu.... Just because. So this downsize is part of my plan to wean myself off vaping. I already have all sorts of hardware much larger, slowly working myself down to where I want to end up. I am at 3-4 mg nic on bdc clearos xjet and about 6-8mg on vivi nova and ego. So I have a ways to go yet. Took me a long time to go from 36mg and struggling to smiling at lower nic levels. So I am not in a hurry. But I can't try if I don't have the hardware.

jamiller619

Verified Member
I agree, the Mini Nautilus is a great device. That being said tho, it's not really a "mini." Sure, it's smaller than the regular Nautilus but it's about the same size as the Aerotank. I really like the Mini Protank 3, especially with the newer designed Kanger coils. The Mini Protank 3 is also considerably cheaper than the Nautlius Mini and the heads are more readily available.

EDIT: I should mention that I've been using the Mini Protank 3 daily for months now. I have also been using the Nautilus Mini for a few weeks now. I like the Mini Protank on my eGo and Nautilus Mini on my MVP.

Last edited:

sky4it

ECF Veteran
Nov 6, 2013
Minnesota
anything that is a bottom coil clearo for starters.

Obviously lots of stuff i aint tried

but the Smoktech Aro gets my vote for minis, rebuildable. <<< on the stuff that i have tried.