Best tobacco flavors

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mark Ragonese

Jun 26, 2016
Hi all, I'm still relatively new to vaping. Bought my fist kit towards the end of June in an effort to cut back on my 2+ppd habit. Tried a few diff flavors mostly tobacco ones tried and have a few fruity ones and they aren't my cup of tea. I've found I really like aer natural red and halo torque56. I'm vaping at 24mg nic cause anything lower I can't seem to satisfy my cravings. I also picked up a kangertech kbox mini and have been using halo Turkish tobacco at 12mg in that. Im just curious as to what other good strong tobacco flavors everyone else has tried. What was good and what was bad?

Sent from my XT1254 using Tapatalk

Lyle Devine

ECF Veteran
Jan 3, 2012
Mid-west U.S.
I'll second Naturally-Extracted-Tobacco.com. I got some the other day. Some sugestions, the "smokiest" will be Latakia, and Latakia blends, because it is smoke cured tobacco. Virginia varieties are sweeter, Burley depending on how it's cured is somewhere between them, with Air Cured being sweet, and fire cured more peppery. Cavindish is a heavily flavored and femented tobacco, think along the lines of a Black and Mild.

Personally I have been filling a tank up 3/4 full with Air Curred Burley, and adding a few drops of Latakia to the atomizer when ot gets too sweet for my liking.

Reactions: David Wolf

Formaldehyde

Feb 6, 2015
Pennsylvania
Kind of a late reply

VelvetCloud's Whitebeard Tobacco, The Burly beard is also pretty good

Charlie Noble's Pistachio RY4

Wolfpackwholesale also offers a Tobacco line under old fashioned elixir. Do not know where to order that retail online at the moment though. The turkish delight is a stand out.

Vape Moar Mellow Gold

Steam Factory Screwbacco

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 2, 2013
BC Canada