'Blackstone' E-Liquid by Vapefab Reviews

Status
Not open for further replies.

ih8analogs

ECF Veteran
Jan 4, 2015
Melbourne, Australia
Hey folks! About a month back I came runner up for ECF's 15 millionth post competition :)
Luckily enough, I was given my first preference of prize which was VapeFab's complete line of Blackstone e-liquid. I decided that same day that the least I could do to pay them back for their generosity was to put some video and written reviews together and try and spread the word about their liquids. So far I have finished 3 x 30ml bottles and have 17 left to go lol..

I have made 3 reviews thus far and uploaded the first one today, I will be uploading more after trying them and editing the videos. Apologies in advance for the shocking video quality and the even worse editing hahaha, as you will be able to tell from the reviews I am quite new to this.

If anybody is looking around the market to purchase some premium quality juice in premium quality packaging I would definitely recommend giving Vapefab's 'Blackstone' line a crack based on my experience with it thus far. All 3 of the liquids I have tried so far have been pretty darn good and I doubt I will get disappointed with any of them even though some don't fall under the category of flavours that I am normally more orientated towards.
As an added bonus their customer service is lovely. I had the pleasure of dealing with Mo, who was very helpful when it came to organising the shipment. There were a few hindrances while trying to sort out the payment due to the liquid being sent as a prize and not a "regular" order but they were ironed out very quickly and Mo was always happy to help; although I have been lead to believe that any one of the employees would be just as considerate and helpful. :)

Anyways, without further ado. I am going to place a link to the video review in a comment below, along with a short written review for those of you who can't be bothered watching the video :)