Can anyone at the top help me?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Thurlow999

Apr 27, 2012
Kings Lynn UK
Hi im a new member but not a new user this site has been my bible for two years, I am quite genuine about my intentions for joining it is simply to trade a giant bottle of red ill that I bought on a whim.. I'd like to be aloud to post on all of the site but am struggling on how to get to 20 posts... I have no real knowledge to share or questions to ask and I'm posibley the most boring vapor here:

Small 510 bat Lr boge
ego bat Lr boge
prevari v2 sr boge

And that's the journey and that's whree I'm happy as larry, as I said earlier I don't want to scam or sell or advertise anything and my Ebay user I'd is thurlow999, is there any way through the red tape?

classwife

Admin
Admin
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 9, 2010
Wesley Chapel, Florida

Andy Thatcher

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jan 22, 2012
Brit in Orlando
Leap in !

You no doubt have experience that would help new folks joining or reading this.

We all have a different perspective on vaping and make no doubt yours is as valuable as anybody else's to someone who has yet to take a vape. You may help someone make that change.

Anyways hope you stay around a while and welcome !

sailorman

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jun 5, 2010
Podunk, FLA
That's a bit harsh. I lurked for ages before I ever thought I knew enough to contribute. Luckily for me, I guess, I didn't have anything to trade. Plus, you can't sell juice on ebay. Trading juice isn't exactly "peddling goods" anyway. Personally, if I trade on the classifieds, an ebay name to check means just as much as someone being "verified" by the ECF staff, so I see no problem with him putting in his ebay name either.

Thurlow999

Apr 27, 2012
Kings Lynn UK
Why does someone want to sell 'a giant bottle of red ill'. We have enough ill. Eh?