Canadians! What are your favorite juices and juice suppliers?

Status
Not open for further replies.

BreSha6869

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 21, 2015
Toronto, Canada
Hey all,

I am new to the vaping community (one week) and have been buying different juices to try from various local B&Ms. Some stores sell brands like 416 Vapes, but the others seem to be mixing their own.

Not sure if I should trust juice mixed by teenagers in tiny vape shops I guess is part of my concern.

What are some brand names I should look for and where are you buying from on the 'net? Or B&Ms in the GTA for those of you in the Toronto area.

Thanks!

BreSha6869

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 21, 2015
Toronto, Canada
My favorite Canadian online juices are dragon's Toast and Barry's Cream from vjuice. My favorite American juices are Monkey Paw and Zebra Milk from giant-vapor.
Thanks!

For $10 CAD for 120ml I am willing to take a chance without tasting first. I ordered Barry's Creme, Peaches and Creme and Tainted Grape.

Hopefully I like this juice!

Reactions: Coolloser

BreSha6869

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 21, 2015
Toronto, Canada
416 Vapes, Dvine, F u c king Awesome E-Jiuce and Crave Essence. Seems to be the ones that I keep coming back to.
I liked some 416 juice (although Nut Job was not my thing at all once I tried it at home) but DVine makes great stuff and they are a class operation.

I just recieved 3 bottles from the small ejuice maker VJuice and the one I tried so far is great for $10/60ml.

Tommy-Chi

Ultra Member
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
    Hey all,

I am new to the vaping community (one week) and have been buying different juices to try from various local B&Ms. Some stores sell brands like 416 Vapes, but the others seem to be mixing their own.

Not sure if I should trust juice mixed by teenagers in tiny vape shops I guess is part of my concern.