Cartomizers compatible with Halo G6 batts?

Status
Not open for further replies.

TinxyBee

Jan 29, 2015
I'm fairly new to vaping, and have recently found out that other cartos can be compatible with the batteries I have from Halo G6. It is my understanding that these are kr808 batteries/cartos.

I've been looking around online to find better deals on cartos, than what is the case through Halo itself. The price of the cartos itself aren't THAT bad, but the shipping and handling makes it really expensive to buy from them (at least from Norway, Europe) especially if you want your items fairly fast as well. Some other companies offer much cheaper s&h throug for example DHL - which is also fast, but so far I haven't found such a company that have kr808 blank cartos as well.

So, does anyone know where I can get good but cheap kr808 cartos from a company that also have good shipping prices to Europe and at the same time fast shipping (for instance with DHL or something)? I wouldn't mind if the prices of the cartos where lower than at Halo (8,99 USD for 5 packs) and at the same time had reasonable shipping prices. At the same time I would prefer if the cartos where fairly good quality, and at least not had bad quality. If anyone knows of a company IN Europe (which would maybe automatically be cheaper and faster for shipping, I don't know) I of course wouldn't mind that either.

So far I like the Halo gear, and company and will probably keep buying batteries and gear from them, but since the shipping and handling are so expensive if I want my items fast I would love to find a better solution for my regular carto purchases at least.

I have found (throug this forum) some websites that offer good priced kr808 cartos, but which at the same time doesn't ship to Europe at all, so the site I'm buying from of course have to ship to Europe and my home country Norway. Either good shipping prices from the US or a good company in Europe.