RDA Cheap RDA recommendations?

Status
Not open for further replies.

smokin95

ECF Veteran
Jul 29, 2013
USA
Sorry if this isn't the appropriate section for this,

I've never built anything before, sick of buying coil heads. Looking to get into building my own.

I want a rebuilding dripper for two reasons

- Learning how to build
- Taste testing juice

I figure once I get the hang of it I'll find a rebuildable daily driver but for now, what's the cheapest, simplest rda? If it could be had for under $20 that would be ideal. Again don't want to spend a lot just looking to learn off this thing.

CrayCrayRay

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 14, 2016
I have a ton of RDA's now, and my favorite RDA under 15.00 dollars is easily the Wismec Indie Duo. I never thought I would like it, but for 10.00 (sale) it has become one of my top RDA's.

I can build dual coil as easily as quad coil on this build deck. I prefer the 30mm configuration as the 30mm sleeve can catch large amounts of over dripping (5ml OD), like when you drip and drive. I don't do that.... I'm just saying.

I have never used the 22mm mode.

Here it is for $10.99. May be had for cheaper elsewhere.

20160719_142900_zpse1ham2sp.jpg
20160719_142824_zpst09251ss.jpg

Reactions: smokin95

sofarsogood

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Oct 12, 2014

I've never built anything before, sick of buying coil heads. Looking to get into building my own.

- Learning how to build
- Taste testing juice

I figure once I get the hang of it I'll find a rebuildable daily driver but for now, what's the cheapest, simplest RDA? If it could be had for under $20 that would be ideal. Again don't want to spend a lot just looking to learn off this thing.