Clueless in Louisiana

Status
Not open for further replies.

MizStakes

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 13, 2013
Lafayette, LA
Soooo, I recently moved to the Lafayette, LA area and although the hipster scene seems legit (LOL), vaping hasn't seemed to really take off here. Im looking for fellow Vapers in the area who may have info on shops and such. I'm still very new to the process and need a pro to guide me. It all seems overwhelming...

NamVet68

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 16, 2013
Orlando, Florida
home.roadrunner.com
Welcome. If you are looking for local brick & mortar vape shops in your ares, check out this site:

Electric Cigarette|Eliquid|Supplies|Electronic Cigarette|Ejuice|Smokeless|Vapor Search USA

Spend a little time here on the newbie forums, most of your questions have probably been asked & answered before, but never be afraid to ask - someone is sure to chime in and offer assistance. Once you get enough posts under your belt (not hard to do), you can hit some of the more specific forums for the stuff you are interested in...

Have fun...

b2darizzle

ECF Veteran
Jun 3, 2013
New Orleans, LA
Welcome to the forum. I'm not too familiar with the northern part of the state, but down in New Orleans, there's a pretty good shop called Smokecignals. They've got several mods for sale, along with clearomziers, cartomizers, cases, pieces and parts, not to mention they mix juice in the store to your preference. They'll let you walk in and try out flavors before you buy as well.

I got a flyer from them the other day advertising a vapor gathering at Finn McCool's on 3701 Banks Street in New Orleans on Thursday, June 20th at 7PM. They're going to have a couple local vendors (Cajun Vapes, Vape Me Chanix) as well as free food and giveaways. It says to RSVP on the New Orleans / Gulf Coast Area Vapers Facebook Group.

Enjoy your stay!

MizStakes

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 13, 2013
Lafayette, LA