Not open for further replies.

Icey

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 2, 2010
Skokie
:pThe Cooking Lounge:p

:confused: Incoming Recreational Ideas. Ahhh 8-o :p Mixers Beware :pop:

If you're like me and want to make flavors and tastes to your imagination then this is the post for you! Look no further! Here, you can create flavors and describe them to your fullest to determine their worthy success or if not unsuccessful so that others can be warned not to mix particular flavors that are a big "no no".

The idea came to me when I started playing around flavors and flavors that worked and flavors that didn't. However, to my surprise there were flavors that were so amazing I had compared it with things like Marlboro cigarettes and or flavors that were improved and enhanced. I want everyone benefit their ideas along with others instead of looking to buy and stuff.

Bellow, I give you a list of created e-liquids that are both favorable and honorable to it's fine taste:

Devil's Cake: Spicy and chocolaty. Excellent desert flavor with a spice. Sweet but not too sweet. Throat hit about 3/5, thus being a spicy and tempting desert flavor.
  1. Attomic-Cinnicide
  2. Tobacco Chocolate
  3. Harley 56 (About 20%)

:thumb: Good stuff! :thumb: