Dehydration concern when vaping?

Status
Not open for further replies.

JohnLee

Apr 4, 2017
Hi, I'm new to DIY eliquid and still learning. I heard that there is a way to make the dehydration feeling in vaping to be reversed or some what eliminate the dehydration feeling while vaping. I watched "sensory solutions" in youtube. And keep on searching how the eliminate it. Can someone share some information on this matter?

Sent from my O+ Crunch using Tapatalk

celticluvr

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
  • Sep 21, 2013
    'bama
    The only thing I know that stops the dehydration feeling for me is to drink water or a Gatorade/Powerade. I'm not being snarky or sarcastic. I hate, loathe, and despise water and rarely ever drink it. But occasionally I don't imbibe much fluids and get that dry thirsty feeling (dehydration) and drink one or two bottles of water and I'm hunky dory. That's about all I can tell you to do. ;)

HazyShades

Resting In Peace
    ECF Veteran
    Jan 7, 2015
    Sandbox, USSA
    The only thing I know that stops the dehydration feeling for me is to drink water or a Gatorade/Powerade. I'm not being snarky or sarcastic. I hate, loathe, and despise water and rarely ever drink it. But occasionally I don't imbibe much fluids and get that dry thirsty feeling (dehydration) and drink one or two bottles of water and I'm hunky dory. That's about all I can tell you to do. ;)
    Hey CeltChick!
    Fancy running into you... :)
    The best remedy for dehydration is coconut water. It's very high in potassium
    has been used as a replacement for plasma
    and works well.

Are you familiar with the story behind the creation of Gatorade?
    I met the old coot who invented it, he had breakfast at out crib in Gainesville
    several times, he worked with one of my roomies

Regards,
    Hazy :cool:

Reactions: celticluvr

JohnLee

Apr 4, 2017