E-juice help needed: Suggestions

Status
Not open for further replies.

tfraley

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Hey guys,

Hoping you can give me a hand, Seems I’ve been making bad decisions when it comes to juices.

I’m relatively new to vaping (2-3 Months)
Using a Tugboat(.23ohms) with a flagship mod.

So far out of all the juices i’ve bought I can only say that I would and have bought the following multiples times.

• Young berry Crunch: Nice juice
Flavorful all day vape of cereal and sweet berries. Similar to Cap'n Crunch Berries cereal.

• Apach’i: Halcyon
APACHI - A uniquely delicious blend of natural peaches and apricots, topped with our signature "lychee-like" accent. This flavor tastes natural through and through. An easy choice for your new all day vape

My problem is, it seems when I try things at my local vape shop certain things taste good, however after taking them home and putting them to some new cotton and coils. I realise I don’t ….

Examples
Unicorn Puke, tasted great at the shop along with Rocket Pop.

I’ve also picked up some MBV

• Berry Creamy: the berry didn't taste half, bad but the creamy part made it un vapable to me.
  • Hazelnut coffee: Can't vape this just not right.
  • Had my own mix made strawberry cheese cake, cheese cake was the key here didn’t taste any strawberry at all.

I know it takes some trial and error, but man why do things taste better in the shop. I also do 0Nic could this affect the flavor? I know most in the shops have some.

Need some help have more juice I don’t like then I do. I also have steeped everything (dark, cool storage) for at least 14days

tfraley

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Thank you all, This is basically what I was thinking so using the equipment (tanks) at local shops aren't cutting it because they taste different in my dripper. @wraith504 thank you for your concern, I have been doing this for a few months and have taken every safety promotion along with asking specific advice in these very forums.