Status
Not open for further replies.

Two_Bears

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 4, 2015
Northern Arizona
Hi guys, im new to the forums and to the vaping world.
I can't decide between those 2 models.
Which one gives the best vaping experience?
And the best flavour tastes?
Never used The innokin mod but i like the Pico so much i bought two of them.

If you plan on using 24 mm attys and larger they wont fit on the Pico.

My Second favorite choice is the eVic VTC Mini.

Serrob98

Nov 6, 2016
The question you are asking is... Do we prefer the Innokin tank or the Eleaf tank? The power source is not where you need to look.

Perhaps you can google "Melo III vs. iSub S"

I would choose the Melo III. I am 100% sure on that. The Innokin might be expensive too depending where you live.
But in general, is better the Pico or the Cortex? Im really new to this world...i don't understand that much :/

sofarsogood

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Oct 12, 2014
But in general, is better the Pico or the Cortex? Im really new to this world...i don't understand that much :/
I have no experience with the cortex. The pico is my favorite mod to carry around because it seems to be the smallest available to carry an 18650 and do temp control.

Reactions: RainSong

djsvapour

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 2, 2012
England and Wales

The Pico and the Cortex are both 'mods' or batteries (if you want to call them that).
They come with a tank. You need to compare the tanks not the mods.
I understand, you need to translate maybe.. ??

I would buy the Pico package (kit) for a few reasons.

1. better tanks (i.m.o.) with more options too.
2. independent battery inside the mod.
3. smaller.
4. cheaper.

djsvapour

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 2, 2012
England and Wales
I would buy the Cortex because I feel the quality of Innokin products is much better than the quality of Eleaf products. just from my own experience.
In a way, that is true.