fairly new vaper

Status
Not open for further replies.

Russ79

Aug 3, 2015
upstate NY
I am new to this forum and would like to say hi. I have been vaping for a few months on a evod with the emow tank. It has been enough to help me all but kick my 20+ year addiction to stinky sticks. I do still fall off the wagon from time to time but falling in love with vaping a little more every day. I am looking for any suggestions or information that a new vaper may need as he/she moves forward into the vaping world. VAPE ON

suprtrkr

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 22, 2014
Cowtown, USA. Where the West begins.
Hi and welcome to the board. We'll all be happy to help you move forward, but we really need a little more direction. Where do you want to go? More power, biger vapor, more flavor, what? An Evod is pretty low power. There are a lot of good choices with a bit more kick.

ColbeWan

Dec 21, 2014
usa
While we all have to start somewhere, depending on your nic level. you might want to bump it up a little bit, i started on 24mg to get me off of a pack and a half a day of american spirits.. as far as your set up, if you know what you like and dislike about it, that bit of info would be helpful for us to point you in the right direction. hope this helps..

Russ79

Aug 3, 2015
upstate NY
I am on a 18mg juice now. I vape all day and find myself running out of power on the 1600mah evodd. I am looking into stepping up to a box mod but nit sure what direction to go. I am no longer mouth hitting. So I know I need something with good air flow and a long battery life. I also know that the idea of building my coils is a bit to much for me at this time. Battery power is a must though. I am not always near a charger and I don't like loosing power half way through my day.

Reactions: johnkong

edyle

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 23, 2013
Port-of-Spain, Trinidad & Tobago