Fast tech eliquids good or bad?

Discussion in 'General E-Liquid Discussion' started by DaxFX, May 14, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. DaxFX

DaxFX Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Hey guys, is worth to buy juices from fasttech? Whats your opinion?

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

2. puchox

puchox Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

I ordered from them last week, while i'm new to vaping i'll post my impressions when they get here :)

3. SouthernBliss

SouthernBliss Super Member ECF Veteran

I had some of the liqua arrive this week actually. The coffee is a light slightly sweet coffee with perhaps a hint of nut at the end. The vanilla is also light and has a hint of marshmallow at the end. Neither are going to knock your socks off with flavor strength but they are both a very safe seeming vape flavor wise. For the price though they are nice to have around just in case.

4. bigbubba7373

bigbubba7373 Senior Member Verified Member

I order juices from fasttech all the time cant beat the $$$,I have tried all the brands I like them but I guess it depends on the one who is vaping them.

5. Sarje

Sarje Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

I ordered a few of the 10ml's to try - all of them taste 'chemically'.
    I like to mix in Vanilla with my DIY so ordered a 100ml bottle. Arrived yesterday, smells NASTY and is dark brown. Can't even bring myself to try it. Gonna find an unsuspecting victim...
    I order stuff from Fasttech all the time. Usually a good quality / value experience. Won't be ordering any more juice.

6. bigbubba7373

bigbubba7373 Senior Member Verified Member

the only juice I have got from them that is horribly foul tasting is the e-health Cigarette juice stay away from that stuff.

7. Timboo

Timboo Senior Member ECF Veteran