Fell for Vaping Zone Super Concentrated hype and Oh! so glad I did!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sonar505

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 14, 2012
Albuquerque, NM
As you can tell by my post count I am very new to vaping and ECF. 2 1/2 months in only. After first week I wanted to DIY and started buying flavors and mixing like a madman and only having a very few successes. So back I go to ECF and start researching what I am doing wrong. (Hindsight says buying wrong flavors or adding too much not sure Which:unsure:. While researching started seeing threads about VZ super concentrated flavors and started reading them and reading them... (some very long threads thanks to Jimi D., Mr. Beo, Cyrus Vap, and Shilo among others). About a week ago I pulled the trigger and as the title says couldn't be happier. Ordered 8 flavors Friday morning received them Monday. Premixed 60/40 24MG liquid made 10 ml batchs with recommended 12 drops of flavor. vaping on a 1100MaH ego and a Puck type mod. With brand new LR Fluxomizers, Top and Bottom Coil Phoenix. (Stroke of Luck Received back order day before flavors):blush:. Tried all 1/2 hour after mixing and many times in past 6 days.

1. Honey Flu Cured - First Vape Could only try twice, Honey too strong and sweet no tobacco taste put to the side and tried 2 days later much better Honey fell back and tobacco pulling even with it in next few days getting smoother and smoother and find my self reaching for it more and more. Now see what all the hoopla was about.

2. Chocolate- Flavor Bottle smell reminds me of chocolate cake icing. But while vaping It taste more like very smooth Quick coco mix very pleasant aftertaste no burnt flavor.

3. Vanilla - Very Creamy,smooth pleasant after taste find myself vaping it between other flavors looking forward to adding to many other flavors.