Finally got my blood test results back

Status
Not open for further replies.

Xenite

ECF Veteran
Jun 8, 2010
California
vaping101.blogspot.com
I posted in my other thread I would post back when I got them, I got them taken early last month after I had been vaping and off cigs for almost 2 months.

Blood Sugar came back normal, so did my thyroid test, liver function was also normal as was my hemoglobin count. Cholesterol level was normal and about 10 points below average, my LDL was a tad bit high she said and my HDL was a little low she said to get a little more exercise (exercise has been iffy since I injured my back two years ago) and it should be fine though.

Blood pressure has been holding steady since they cut my meds in half, usually around 135/70 now which is terrific for me. So as it stands now after two months of vaping seems to be no affect on my liver/thyroid/blood or anything else. :)

whiskey

Moved On
Jan 13, 2010
Xenite...Thanks for your update...I am positive alot of members were curious about this...It sounds good..very good info...thanks for sharing it with us!!!!!!!!!!!
t2015.gif

bonniegirl

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 18, 2009
South Jersey USA