Finally made the plunge

Status
Not open for further replies.

VintageModMan

ECF Veteran
Nov 6, 2016
I have been dragging my feet for a few months now on buying some flavor concentrates mainly because I didn't want to pay shipping... I know pretty stupid Amazon has spoiled me. I haven't paid for shipping in like 5 years. (had the student prime for the longest time) so I decided to buy from osdiy. My mixes will be Max VG 0mg Nic

So on order I have

OSDIY- Pink lemonade 30ml

OSDIY- Blue raspberry slushie 9ml (someone nabbed the last 30ml as I was checking out my most wanted flavor)

Flavor Art- Forest Fruit Mix 15ml

Flavor Apprentice- Sweetener 15ml

Goals:

Single flavor for all flavors

Forest Fruit Mix + Sweetener= Betty Clone. My wife's ADV I've heard people swear by it. Does anyone have any experience with these flavors? Best stuff to mix these with?

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk

Tmebs

ECF Veteran
Sep 16, 2014
BFE, Illinois
My husband loved Betty. I seen all the recipes calling for like 10% -15% sweetener.

I bought FA Forest Fruit. As soon as you smell it you will know that its the right flavoring.

My recipe was 12% Forest Fruit and 2% Tfa Cotton Candy.
This mix satisfied my husband.

I would try to start lower on the sweetener, you can always add.
There was no way I was going to use 10-15% to start.
:toast:

VintageModMan

ECF Veteran
Nov 6, 2016
My husband loved Betty. I seen all the recipes calling for like 10% -15% sweetener.

I bought FA Forest Fruit. As soon as you smell it you will know that its the right flavoring.

My recipe was 12% Forest Fruit and 2% Tfa Cotton Candy.
This mix satisfied my husband.

I would try to start lower on the sweetener, you can always add.
There was no way I was going to use 10-15% to start.
:toast: