Status
Not open for further replies.

JimZet

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 31, 2015
Hey people,

I'll get right to the point,
I have a new friend that always bugs me about five pawns juices saying its the best etc etc.
At end of all i decided to waste some money and try their juices.

All i can say is this:
What?? WTF ?? 28$ for this ?
What was all the rush about?

Doesn't worth 28$ at all, not even close, i was expecting for something amazing that would make my eyes close and enjoy the vape.
Seriously, DIY juices that i do, often way better than what i've tried from five pawns :D
Can't say its bad, but i cannot call it special, can't say its really good, its not bad, nice - 7/10.
Tomorrow i'm gonna lat this friend try my special recipe juice and see what he says XD

If people ready to pay this kind of money for whatever Five Pawns offers i might need to rethink about my job [removed]

Can't say for everyone of course, its my personal opinion. Maybe its because I'm a cook in real life dunno.

What you think about Five Pawns, and which company makes the best juices in your opinion?

Last edited by a moderator:

sonicbomb

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 17, 2015
1187 Hundertwasser
I tend to avoid seafood based flavors myself. I learned very early on in my vaping life that so called premium juices are a ripoff, others will disagree. I'm sure that you could market dog poop if the branding and packaging were good enough.

qMxWNFQ.jpg

Forkeh

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 16, 2012
California
Frankly I think some of their juices are delicious....but way too expensive. I'm not paying that much for juice. Especially considering their customer service is non existent. I spent ages trying to get information from them about one of their juices I wanted to try. I wasn't asking for a recipe, just if one of their flavors was a natural extract, or synthetic. A yes or no would have sufficed. I was asking because of an allergy concern.