Good tank to vape 70VG/30PG with my eLeaf iStick.....

Status
Not open for further replies.

BreSha6869

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 21, 2015
Toronto, Canada
Hi all,

I am really new to this and as usual, when I get I to something "new", I kinda go overboard.:?: The folks on this board are amazing though, and I can't imagine how much money i have already saved with just a few days of reading your posts and absorbing some of the info here. Thank you!

In any case, I have a 40W iStick and 2 Aspire Nautilis tanks (1 is a Mini). I have heard that the Aspire coils don't play nice with 70+%VG and without knowing this fact, I went out and ordered 180ML of various 70VG juices.:(

If this is indeed true and 70VG will blow the Aspire coils in a day or two, what is a good tank that doesn't leak and is of similar quality to the Nautilis that will be a good fit with 70VG on my iStick?

I do love my Nautilis tanks and will likely be using them for my juices with more PG, but any advice would be appreciated.

Note: If I am completely nuts or a total dumb dumb, feel free to call me out on that too! :D

Ablonz

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Sep 17, 2014
Frozen Tundra, WI Cheesehead