Health problems with vaping

Status
Not open for further replies.

spiralnebula77

May 7, 2015
I had the issue with having my mouth with a tint of oil feeling around my teeth/mouth from tiny amounts of juice leaking into the mouth piece..

I switched from clearomizer to a nice cartridge and no longer does juice get into the mouth piece...My father who also tried e-cigs quit using them due to juice leaking into the mouth piece, now that I got him trying out a cartridge, he has been analog free for almost 2 months :) :) ....

I'm about to purchase a cartomizer (tanks that hold cartridges and holds lots of juice so you don't have to refill a cart much)

Last edited:

djsvapour

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 2, 2012
England and Wales
I've just been using a basic V-Revolution kit, I'm pretty new to this so forgive my ignorance. It vapes at 2.4ohm and I've been using a variety of flavours - all fruity (tutti, strawberry, watermelon, apple, blackberry) delicious but worrying side-effects. Is it normal?!

Are you UK Tom?

V-Revolution are one of the worst Vendors for overcharging for e-cigs. OK, so they might need to charge double in Covent Garden to the rich and famous, but the rest of it is all too expensive. They seem to sell CE4 clearomisers with everything as standard too. Those are crap 99p items from about 4 years ago which weren't up to much even then. Bad vape, nasty burny hits.

Just so you know. You can do better. Better might be a nicer experience too. :)

Reactions: crunchie812

Rat2chat2

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 16, 2013
North Carolina
First of all
RA-YellowroseMouse207-welcome.gif