Status
Not open for further replies.

Sir2fyablyNutz

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 22, 2015
West Virginia, USA
Hello antoniojlm and welcome to the forum. To give you proper advice to begin vaping we would like to know how much you smoke a day, and any price range you are willing to spend to begin vaping. You can get the best kit for a beginner for around $100, but there are hundreds of options for much less ($30).

Reactions: redrebel821

Chibisaurus

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 17, 2015
Las Vegas
Hi, I'm new to this and I would like you to give me advice and help to begin the vaping
Hello! Welcome! I'm new to the forums here too :)

If you don't have any equipment yet, I hear the Eleaf Istick (50w or 30w) with an Aspire Atlantis tank are a great start. I just started vaping too (Got a stupid generic P.O.S from the smoke shop) but I'm waiting on my Eleaf.

Hans Wermhat

Vaping Master
Jun 9, 2015
Texas
The atlantis is a good sub-ohm tank, but may not be for a beginner. It's a straight lung hitter made for clouds. You can't really take a mouth to lung hit off it. The nautilus is more like smoking a cigarette. It's the tank that got me off the analogs. It will work well with any mod or even a 1000 mAh spinner. I ran mine on a Vision spinner for several months at 3.8 volts and loved it.

Chibisaurus

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 17, 2015
Las Vegas
The atlantis is a good sub-ohm tank, but may not be for a beginner. It's a straight lung hitter made for clouds. You can't really take a mouth to lung hit off it. The nautilus is more like smoking a cigarette. It's the tank that got me off the analogs. It will work well with any mod or even a 1000 mAh spinner. I ran mine on a Vision spinner for several months at 3.8 volts and loved it.

I'll have to check the Nautilus out. I don't mind spending a little money to save a little money and my life span in the long run :)

Reactions: dcfluegel

Hans Wermhat

Vaping Master
Jun 9, 2015
Texas