HELP RY4

Status
Not open for further replies.

rootlinux01

Oct 25, 2015
Good morning friends!
I am a beginner in DIY juice, I am venturing with RY4, I already made a first mix with 6% and did not obtain legal results, so I decided to seek help in FORUMS.

What would be the initial percentage of tests?
Could anyone tell me about the color change of the liquid during STEP?
I am interested in this as well. I didn't even know there was a legal issue.

Sent from my LG-LS997 using Tapatalk

glasseye

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 15, 2012
NJ
Good morning friends!
I am a beginner in DIY juice, I am venturing with RY4, I already made a first mix with 6% and did not obtain legal results, so I decided to seek help in FORUMS.

Which brand? There are at least 3...Hangsen, FlavourArt, TFA, etc.

SteveS45

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Jan 27, 2016
Long Island, New York
Good morning friends!
I am a beginner in DIY JUICE, I am venturing with RY4, I already made a first mix with 6% and did not obtain legal results, so I decided to seek help in FORUMS.

What brand RY4 do you have?

What do you mean by legal results?

Aside from the 6% flavoring what VG?PG Ratio did you use and what brand of nicotine plus also what strength did you make?

john1211

ECF Veteran
Mar 1, 2013
Troy, NY
Good morning friends!
I am a beginner in DIY JUICE, I am venturing with RY4, I already made a first mix with 6% and did not obtain legal results, so I decided to seek help in FORUMS.

I use double ry4 at 10% in my various recipes

CLAUDNEY SESSA - BR

Sep 18, 2017
DOUBLE RY4 - TPA

Receita: 60ml - 30VG / 70PG

Nic / Base: 50 mg / ml

RY4 6% ............. 3.60ml
PG ................. 34,80 ml
VG ................. 18ml
Nic / Base ........... 3.60ml

Tot: 60ml

I'm looking for a taste of tobacco with a remarkable caramel tone, and I did not get it on my first attempt, I want to try again in the right way.

My STEP Time 14 Days

CLAUDNEY SESSA - BR

Sep 18, 2017
What brand RY4 do you have?