Hey Guys!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey all,
My name is Morgan- clearly :p I'm new to ECF but I've been vaping for about 5 years now. I'm a Lounge Associate at V4L. Been working here for almost a year now and love it! I'm currently using a green E-cigar king 1300mAh battery with our e-juice Triple Nickel and 0.4% (4mg). I also have a mod- currently using a Cuboid mod with the Cubis tank. My favorite e-liquid to use from our Ultimo line is the Forbidden Frozen Apple!

What's everyone else using? :D

An iStick TC60W or a 134 mini, 24mg 75/25 PG/VG unflavored. Welcome aboard, pretty lady (that's from Smokey & the Bandit).
Legit, legit.
What do you mean unflavored? Like a simple tobacco flavor.. or just legitimately nothing? If so, how does an unflavored e-liquid taste?

Reactions: LadyVapentine

somdcomputerguy

vaper dedicato
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Contest Winner!
    or just legitimately nothing? If so, how does an unflavored e-liquid taste?
    Just a lil bit of sweetness from the VG. Just a lil bit of a 'peppery' sort of taste from the nic (the nic from some vendor's have even less or no taste at all..). Try it, you might like it. Sometimes I'll add just a small amount of Key Lime or Mojito concentrated flavoring into the mix..It's definitely not the same as a flavored liquid, that's for sure.

Just a lil bit of sweetness from the VG. Just a lil bit of a 'peppery' sort of taste from the nic (the nic from some vendor's have even less or no taste at all..). Try it, you might like it. Sometimes I'll add just a small amount of Key Lime or Mojito concentrated flavoring into the mix..It's definitely not the same as a flavored liquid, that's for sure.

Hmm.. interesting. Still worth a shot. Do you just mix your own or do you get it at a shop?

LadyVapentine

Moved On
    ECF Veteran
    Nov 16, 2015
    Sweet Home Chicago
    www.vapor4life.com