Hey!! i'm a new member and wanted to say, hello!

Status
Not open for further replies.

PokerdeSmotleaf

Sep 22, 2017
Thanks!! I've been vaping for around 4 months now after moving from being a smoker for 15yrs. I was always interested in vaping and tried back when vaping first came out but had very little success. I now own 2 mods, 2 tanks, and an RDA but am looking to try to become more involved in this new lifestyle for me as I enjoy vaping much more then I ever did enjoy smoking cigarettes let alone all the health benefits compared to smoking lol I have also been trying to find out how to become a reviewer or beta tester ect for new mods/juices ect so if anyone has info on how to achieve this goal I am very grateful for any info/suggestions on how/where to proceed to hopefully begin that chapter in my life as well. Thanks!!! :D

Reactions: stols001

NealBJr

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jul 27, 2013
Lawrenceville, Ga.
Hi.. and welcome to the forums! If you have any questions, let us know, we'll e glad to help ya out or offer our opinion if you need be.

As far as how to become a reviewer, The only thing I can say, is it takes time. Most of the trusted reviewers have been doing reviews for quite a while, so they've developed a reputation that others can rely on. Most of the long term reviewers have been given consistent reviews over a few years, so we know their individual likes/dislikes, and can relate to one or two. They also have the charisma to do reviews.