hi, fellow vaper peeps!

Status
Not open for further replies.

rollersk4te

ECF Veteran
Oct 24, 2016
Orlando, FL
socialonlinebydesign.com
I've been vaping for 4 years, starting as a method of quitting smoking and well, saving my life as my respiratory health had suddenly taken a very scary and sharp downhill turn. I tend to hang out more on local groups, but am trying out this forum again. I'm currently using a Kanger KBox 120 with a HorizonTech Vertex RTA. I use max VG eliquid w/ .06% nicotine, and my favorite flavors are custards, baked goods, creams, lemonades, sours, teas, banana anything, and I REALLY love a good chai tea but that seems close to impossible to find. :( I especially would love to find a good creamy chai tea since I prefer it in real life with cream. Or even jasmine tea would work... ?

As you can tell, I'm a flavor enthusiast! LOL I vape for flavor, so I like a thick, smooth vapor. Dual coils @ .3ohm @ 45-50w usually hits my sweet spot.

I believe in being respectful of non-vapers! :thumb:

My favorite online store for gear is Vapor Beast, and my favorite online store for juice tends to be Vape Mall lately (this one changes frequently).

I'm happy to be here! :)

Sugar_and_Spice

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 11, 2010
between here and there
Welcome and glad to have you join us.
At some point you may also want to consider trying to mix your own ejuice. It has a small leaning curve(just like vaping did) but it can also be fun. Think about it. It can save you tons of money and you know exactly what is in it cause you made it yourself. That is important to some of us.

Congrats on beating the stinkies. Isn't it great?

:)

Reactions: rollersk4te

rollersk4te

ECF Veteran
Oct 24, 2016
Orlando, FL
socialonlinebydesign.com
Welcome and glad to have you join us.