Status
Not open for further replies.

sonicbomb

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 17, 2015
1187 Hundertwasser
A simple question, but there is no simple answer.
The right atomizer with the right coil with the right wicking, the right airflow combination with right juice. In addition to hours of experimentation and endless equipment combinations, 'thickest' is also highly subjective and what may be soup to one may be broth to another. The point is there is no magic formula. Do some experimentation and report back with your findings.

petrotech

Ultra Member
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 9, 2015
indiana
So I'm new to vaping and j was wondering what kind of hit gets the thickest clouds .. not biggest but thickest ..

there's a hundred way to skin a cat. In vaping, there's 1,000,000 ways to do everything.

for me personally, I like a hot, dense (thick?), Vape. I usually use small chamber drippers with thinner wire. does the trick for me.

Welcome to the Forum and Good Luck!

Reactions: sonicbomb

Cf11

ECF Veteran
Apr 22, 2017
I agree with the veterans here that there are endless ways to get thick clouds.
I also had the same question a month back when i started vaping and i found that higher the VG in your juice more the clouds you get.
Then lower resistances also result in bigger clouds.
I'm not claiming that only these two factors affect the density of the vape but they do matter when talking about dense clouds.
As a beginner you might get overwhelmed by the amount of info and the possibilities.
But for now try going for higher VG juices and lower resistances. Also experiment with wattage depending on the device you have.

Disclaimer- I don't claim to be absolutely right and would love to be corrected by the veterans if I'm wrong. I'm just telling you what works for me and might work for you too.
Happy vaping. :)

batteredwombat

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 18, 2015