• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Howdy and...

Status
Not open for further replies.

the ob

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Jan 31, 2011
Portlandia
are there any specific requirements for a location or do we just need somewhere the owner is okay with it? I am fairly new to the scene and would love a chance for some face to face interactions with other people in the scene.... I also know quite a few business owners / facilities where we could make this happen....

we could do it in any number of places. We just need some members here :)

CascadianExotics

Jan 14, 2013
Portland OR
Happy to meet you all!!! I'm still new to the Vaping scene, but I'm down for a meet...

Isn't it ironic that here in Oregon, we are all concerned with being green and health-conscious, yet have relatively no community (or community support) for a culture based around a device brought into popularity by those wishing to quit polluting the air and our bodies by smoking tobacco cigarettes??

Only in Portland.... :p

evilfrog

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 14, 2011
portland OR
i'm in! i really really really need help with my genesis setup, i just can't seem to get it right. Anyone with some expertise in the portland area...there has got to be!

Can you be more specific? I've been using DID's and a ZAU for several months with success, but I haven't tried dripper RBAs yet. Could you list youy equipment?
I'm pretty busy this week, but next week I'd be willing to help you out. The OB has more experience then me with some of the various attys out there (including hybrids), so you might try pm'ing him if you need help right away.

taofishdude

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 10, 2012
Clackamas, Oregon
Can you be more specific? I've been using DID's and a ZAU for several months with success, but I haven't tried dripper RBAs yet. Could you list youy equipment?