Huge and Thick cloud of Vapor

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by yen187, May 17, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. yen187

yen187 Full Member

Hi All,

anyone can share tips on how you do a huge and thick cloud?

i've asked some people and they say that it's;

1) the built of your atty
    2) a method that you vape called "lung vape"

is that true or what contributes to a thick cloud? other than a high % of VG in the liquid

2. Eric1217

Eric1217 Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

what i found is this (and I stand corrected on this), The cooler the vape the bigger the vapor and ofcourse the more wick surface area expose to the heating element (kanthal or Nichrome) the more vapor the particular device would produce.

3. dirtbagblz

dirtbagblz Full Member Verified Member

i have been vaping for almost 3 months and have spent around $700 on liquids , PV, RBA, RDA, etc. And in my quest of looking for the best cloud of holy goodness i have discovered the nimbus RDA. it cost around $60 and the air holes need to be drilled out bigger to around 1/16, but this bad boy got me kicked out of a bar for the sheer presence of clouds i was applying to the establishment.

4. yen187

yen187 Full Member

i've also heard of people using a wick called bastos wick which sucks the liquid and produces more vapor

dirtbagblz : are you using the standard nimbus or you have modded it? also whats your setup?

5. Red_Bird

Red_Bird Moved On

High VG % (40% or more) and LOW OHMS (1.2 ohms or less) resistance will make u a ginormous cloud.

6. tingting44

tingting44 Full Member

interesting! i might have to try a low ohm lol i do love a great big vape cloud :D

7. Section9

Section9 Senior Member

8. yzer

yzer Vaping Master ECF Veteran